This painting of the Roberto Mancini’s 2011-2012 Premier League winning Manchester City squad, shows how much football has changed since the formation of the Premier League and since  City last won the league 44 years earlier in 1968. The 68 squad was composed entirely of English players, the last all English team to win the title, whereas out of the 23 players portrayed here only 7 are home grown.

Prints available in sizes 1000 x 700mm and 594 x 420mm.
All prints come numbered and signed by the artist, Bernard Kelly.
Prints produced by Fine Art printer William Chitham.

Please email for more details.


1. Pablo Zabaleta
2. Micah Richards
3. Joe Hart
4. Gael Clichy
5. Kolo Toure
6. Vincent Kompany
7. Joleon Lescott
8. Aleksander Kolarov
9. Stefan Savic
10. Nigel de Jong
11. David Pizarro
12. Owen Hargreaves
13. James Milner
14. Gareth Barry
15. Yaya Toure
16. Adam Johnson
17. David Silva
18. Carlos Tevez
19. Mario Balotelli
20. Samir Nasri
21. Premier League Trophy
22. Sergio Aguero
23 Edin Dzeko
24. Roberto Mancini